Participants may transfer their category entry to another person.
To set this up, in your Dashboard page, under Races, select Edit Category next to the category you want to allow a participant to transfer to another person.
In the Edit Race Category page check the box next to Allow Transfer of Registrations.
In the Transfer Fee box, enter the fee to transfer (if applicable).
In the Cutoff Date/Time box, enter the date and time whereby transfers are no longer allowed.
How a Registration is transferred
A registrant must visit their My Registration page. Here, click on the Transfer Registration button and fill in the required information about the person receiving the registration.
The recipient (person receiving the transfer) will receive a notification email with instructions and a link to the secure payment page to pay online (if applicable) for the transfer.